THANK YOU

Jeffrey Jones

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Jeffrey Jones

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Jeffrey Jones
Loan Officer
NMLS#
12120
Cell
270-853-8784
Email
jhjones@nexamortgage.com